West Swan Electorate

The electorate of West Swan is located in the East Metropolitan Region and comprises of all or parts of the localities of Aveley, Ballajura, Belhus, Bennett Springs, Brabham, Cullacabardee, Dayton, Ellenbrook, Henley Brook, Lexia, Malaga, The Vines, West Swan and Whiteman.

Find out if you are enrolled in the West Swan electorate here.